Three Things I Know Are True

Author(s): Betty Culley

Teen NonFiction

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself with his best friend Clay's father's gun. Now Jonah needs round-the-clock care just to stay alive, and Liv feels like she's the only person who can see that her brother is still there inside his broken body.

With Liv's mom suing Clay's family, there are divisions in the community that Liv knows she's not supposed to cross. But Clay is her friend, too, and she refuses to turn away from him--just like she refuses to give up on Jonah.

This powerful novel is a stunning exploration of tragedy, grief, compassion, and forgiveness.

$39.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062908025
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : December 2019
  • : 4 Centimeters X 14.7 Centimeters X 21.7 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Betty Culley
  • : Hardback
  • : en
  • : 480