Crime Fiction

Nathan Ripley

A chilling debut thriller in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr Ripley.

Susi Fox

Someone's stolen your baby. But no one believes you.

Donna Leon

In the twenty-seventh novel in Donna Leon’s bestselling crime series, a suspicious accident leads

Jo Nesbo

'The undisputed king of Scandinavian crime fiction' The Times

Sandrone Dazieri

A high-speed train from Milan draws into the station in Rome, and an horrific discovery in one ca

Camilla Lackberg

No.

Dervla McTiernan

Cormac Reilly is about to reopen the case that took him twenty years to forget ...

Sue Lawrence

Sue Lawrence serves up a brilliant historical mystery, meticulously researched and densely plotte

Karen Cleveland

NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless thriller you will read all year - hard hitting with an emotio

Ben Sanders

An NYPD robbery detective uses his insider knowledge to rob criminals.

Hideo Yokoyama

1985.

A J Finn

Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018…
What did she see?

Jenny Quintana

When Anna Flores' adored older sister goes missing as a teenager, Anna copes by disappearing too,

Lee Child

Jack Reacher takes an aimless stroll past a pawn shop in a small Midwestern town.

Garry Disher

The young detectives call Alan Auhl a retread, but that doesn’t faze him.

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich's No.

David Baldacci

End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series by international number one bestsel

Michael Connelly

The 20th Bosch novel: Harry Bosch searches for the truth as an old case from his LAPD days comes

Sulari Gentill

Set against the glamorous backdrop of the 1930s in Australia and overseas, A Dangerous Language i

The Scarred Woman

The international no.

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction