Crime Fiction

Ian Rankin

A new investigation threatens to unearth skeletons from Rebus' past.

Lisa Gabriele

An addictively suspenseful new novel set in the glamorous world of the New York Hamptons, about s

Amy Stewart

Constance Kopp, America’s first female deputy sheriff, is back in another unforgettable romp by H

Jane Harper

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky.

Robert Galbraith

I seen a kid killed...He strangled it, up by the horse.

Daniel Silva

From Daniel Silva, the No.1 New York Times bestselling author, comes a modern masterpiece of espi

Chris Hammer

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath

Caroline Overington

From the bestselling author of The One Who Got Away comes a gripping new psychological thriller t

Jennifer Hillier

A chillingly compelling tale of murder, betrayal and those terrible secrets of the past that live

Val McDermid

'Somebody has been here before us. And he's still here . . .'

Laura Marshall

The next sensational psychological thriller from the author of FRIEND REQUEST, the number one ebo

Michael Robotham

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows.

Louise Candlish

One of the most talked-about thrillers of 2018, with THAT OMG ending

Stuart MacBride

What drives someone to murder?

Megan Goldin

The heart-stopping new novel of deception and delusion from the bestselling author of The Girl in

Tessa Lunney

Meet the glamorous, witty and charming Kiki Button: socialite, private detective and spy.

Sarah Bailey

The riveting follow-up to The Dark Lake, acclaimed debut novel and international bestseller.

Tim Ayliffe

He had never killed anyone who hadn’t deserved it. The means always justified the end.

Charlie Donlea

In this twisting, page-turning thriller, an ambitious documentary filmmaker seeks the release of

David Baldacci

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction